home button
memapp button
map button
Contact Information

Executive Committee 2014

Bev Fisher Chairperson and Advertising
Susan Stevens Secretary and Vice Chair
Murray McKay Treasurer
Diana Pratley Newsletter Editor/Course Co-Ordinator
Workshops and Special Interest Groups, Tutors
Brian Morris Social Organisation, Phone and Email Enquiries
Committee members responsible for Health and Safety, Maintenance, Social Organisation, Phone Enquiries
Marjorie McNeill Socials and In House Oganiser
Joy Ashworth Socials and In House Oganiser